AVAILABLE 24/7

1300 800 080

Customer Reviews

More Customer Reviews

Amira Karaki
8 months ago

stars

The tradesman that we got were excellent and very well educated. Definitely be using them again

Chrissie Weir
8 months ago

stars

Very nice young man who explained everything AND I would recommend the company to anyone that wants reliable service, thank the company for sending an officiant person

Moey AI
4 months ago

stars

Super friendly technicians, local , affordable prices , professional and on time. Highly recommend it

Alawi Aljuboori
8 months ago

stars

Had a issue with the power as it kept turning off until I called this service team as they had very friendly staff members on the phone and in the workplace, not to mention how quick they rocked up to fix the issue . Very much appreciated and hope all the customers go through the same experience.Thanks guys

Tahmoor Barbers
8 months ago

stars

Thank you On The Hour Services, special thanks to the gentleman that came and helped us out, great service, on time, very friendly and I was very impressed after he was done all the mess was cleared love that.

Thank you for this excellent service highly recommended ?????????

QTH Quality Trailer Hire
8 months ago

stars

On the hour services were absolutely amazing, they were super quick with booking in the job. They were on time and their work was incredible. I highly recommend them for all electrical jobs.

Rachel Turner
2 months ago

stars

I would defiantly recommend this business they were professionally well mannered reasonably priced and prompt arrival easily 5 stars

Speedy Move Removals
2 months ago

stars

Thanks alot to on the hour services for arriving on Time and getting the job done rapidly, as well as the lovely staff on the phone ,very much appreciated.

Charq
2 months ago

stars

arrived on time , gentleman was very helpful and quick great service and very polite would definitely recommend and I will definitely re use the service the customer service is great .

Devika Mudaliar
3 months ago

stars

Great Customer Service, friendly and knowledgeable! Provided some great solutions and quotes for future works. I will definitely call Steve and Alex for future repairs and installations. I’m glad I found them via Google!

Mohammed AlMathaji
A months ago

stars

On The Hour Services was very fast in responding to our electrical fault. Alex is extremely professional and explained the problem and was able to replace our circuit breaker and upgraded our power outlet on the spot. Very grateful, thank you! We’ll definitely use OTHS again.

Nathan Farr
2 months ago

stars

Steve showed up on time for downright install on display cabinet. Was very professional. Had to go back to warehouse to get lights that fit and even brought coffee back for me. Well mannered straight to the point and easy to discuss what I wanted. All in all very good experience and would gladly use this company again

Peter Gromek
4 weeks ago

stars

I was very happy with Steve, Alex and Moussa. They were all so friendly and punctual. Their work was carried out professionally and on time. Highly recommend the boys from On the hour services!

Jennifer Toyer
2 months ago

stars

Three delicate light fittings were removed and replaced with good quality oyster light fittings. The job was done very efficiently and within a very short time constraint. The electricians were friendly and explained what choices could be made. I am very happy with their service.

Jennifer Toyer
2 months ago

stars

Three delicate light fittings were removed and replaced with good quality oyster light fittings. The job was done very efficiently and within a very short time constraint. The electricians were friendly and explained what choices could be made. I am very happy with their service.

GET A QUOTE OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY